Linking Fun

Despite interruptions to the contrary, I did manage to write 312 words today on my short story.  It’s coming together quite nicely, but I don’t know what I will/can do with it.  It relies on a great deal of back story that is not in the story, and I think it would lose uninitiated readers.

But enough of that, I can to bring the jolly with a couple of cute links I have come across.  As a horror fan, I’m a fan of the Cthulhu Mythos.  But I’m also a fan of taking the piss out of the Cthulhu Mythos.  So the following are quite amusing to me.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

