Ch-ch-changes!

It occurred to me that I’ve done over 100 posts.  108 (well 109 when you consider this one) to be precise.  My 100th post went unremarked and untrumpeted, which is a bit sad.  I feel like I should have marked the occasion.

This blog has undergone a lot of changes in the last three years, with the most recent changes being the most surprising.  Writing about what you love really does make a difference.  😉

Since I’ve done 100 posts, I figure I should do something with the layout as well.  I’ve updated it.  I hope you like the new view.

I’ve got lots of plans for the future and intend to keep writing more.  I’ve really enjoyed blogging since I started talking about gaming and my writing seems to be taking off a bit, so there is more to talk about in that arena as well.

It’s an exciting time.  Thank you for coming along on the ride.

One thought on “Ch-ch-changes!

  1. Congrats on the 100 posts Blackburn! TRUMPET SOUNDS!!! Keep up the great writing! I always enjoy your posts…

Leave a Reply

