It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like an OSR Christmas…!

Ok, my output has dropped off of late because, well, the holidays.  Too much to do out in the real world, writing and (horrible, horrible) day job wise, not to mention buying people presents!

So, while I don’t have a new session report, I do have several ‘in the can’ so to speak and they should be ready for the coming weeks…though probably starting in January.  I also have some more classes I’ll be showing soon, and some funky mechanics I’ve been playing with in my head (thank you Skyrim for Dragonsouls).  And a little bird told me that Santa will be bringing me a bevy of OSR related Xmas presents…so maybe I’ll do some reviews.

Also hope to have some interesting developments to announce coming soon next year.

I’m sure I’ll be back before the year ends, just didn’t want anyone to think I’d fallen off a cliff.

Oh, and go see The Hobbit.  It rocks!

One thought on “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like an OSR Christmas…!

  1. […] I mentioned previously, I received several OSR products for Christmas.  One of special note is The Crimson Pandect, by […]

Leave a Reply

